Wherever I am, there's always Pooh,

There's always Pooh and Me.


Now We Are Six is A. A. Milne's second book of verses about Christopher Robin, who is a little older now, and of course, Winnie-the-Pooh, who wouldn't like to be forgotten. First published in 1927, they are reproduced here alongside E.H. Shepard's classic line drawings. Shepard's gently amusing illustrations are an essential part of the verses.

Now We Are Six

£5.99 Regular Price
£3.00Sale Price

    ©2019 by Little Otter Books. Proudly created with Wix.com